11 comments on “The L-a-UNCH Room Encounter

  1. Reblogged this on Janr Ssor and commented:
    I recently ran a free eye health screening in our town. Most of the people who came were Latino immigrants. I saw exactly what R D Revilo saw, a community of friends. It left me feeling happy for them bud sad for us at what we have lost in”success.”. Janr

  2. 40 years ago I chose…greetings from Italy…but alas, I see it’s begun here as well, what can I say, it’s from inside us that we must seek and teach freedom. Grazie-

  3. Well I finally see a great one from you again. You recovered fast. you almost quit on being tough in believing. I knew I could count on you.

Leave a Reply

