13 comments on “Factual Theory 101: Fiction Principles

  1. “I fell in Love with the Idea of me being above others
    instead of the value of me being among others”

    The more I discover your work, the more I know that I don’t know.
    (Did I just sound like D. Rumsfeld there? I certainly hope not)
    Great work Friend.

  2. “instead of the value of me being among others”

    It takes half a life to learn what is REAL in this world, and what is an illusion, doesn’t it… Fed the ideas from this chattering world, hardly anyone questions that ‘Truth’.
    Thanks for having asked.

Leave a Reply

